What is the 2011 Formula One driver line up

Are you looking to keep up with which driver is with which Formula 1 team and finding it hard to gather the info? With all of these new teams on the grid, it can be a little difficult to keep track of what drivers are with what teams. This is why we have decided to help you out by presenting the 2011 Formula One driver line up.

There are 14 different teams on the 2011 Formula 1 grid, and each of these teams has two drivers on their books as well as a test driver to jump in if either of the main drivers get injured. So here is the list of where each driver will line up in 2011:

Red Bull Renault - 1. Sebastian Vettel 2. Mark Webber. Test Driver - Daniel Ricciardo.

McLaren Mercedes - 1. Lewis Hamilton 2. Jenson Button. Test Driver - Pedro de la Rosa and Gary Paffett.

Ferrari - 1. Fernando Alonso 2. Felipe Massa. Test Driver - Jules Bianchi and Giancarlo Fisichella.

Mercedes - 1. Michael Schumacher 2. Nico Rosberg. Test Driver - Unknown.

Renault - 1. Nick Heidfeld 2. Vitaly Petrov. Test Driver - Bruno Senna and Romain Grosjean.

Williams Cosworth - 1. Rubens Barichello 2. Pastor Maldonado. Test Driver - Valltteri Bottas.

Force India Mercedes - 1. Adrian Sutil 2. Paul di Resta. Test Driver - Nico Hülkenberg.

Sauber Ferrari - 1. Kamui Kobayashi 2. Sergio Perez. Test Driver - Esteban Gutierrez.

Torro Rosso Ferrari - 1. Sebastien Buemi 2. Jaime Alguersuari. Test Driver - Daniel Ricciardo.

Lotus Renault - 1. Heikki Kovaleinen 2. Jarno Trulli. Test Driver - Luiz Razia.




United Kingdom - Excite Network Copyright ©1995 - 2020